Team

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Rommel

Geschäftsführer

Fon +41 (0)52 203 1792

Fax +41 (0)52 203 1793

rommel@topteam-engineering.ch

Janna Hess-Plam

Niederlassungsleiterin

Fon +41 (0)52 203 1792

Fax +41 (0)52 203 1793

plam@topteam-engineering.ch


PERSONAL

Adina Klingler

Vertriebsassistentin

Fon +41 (0)52 203 1792

Fax +41 (0)52 203 1793

klingler@topteam-engineering.ch

Stephanie Schneider

Recruiting

Fon +41 (0)52 203 1792

Fax +41 (0)52 203 1793

schneider@topteam-engineering.ch


Carolin Wollenburg

Auszubildende

Fon  +41(0) 52 203 1792

Fax  + 41 (0)52 203 1793

wollenburg@topteam-engineering.ch

 

Chantal Heinrich

Auszubildende

Fon  +41(0) 52 203 1792

Fax  + 41 (0)52 203 1793

heinrich@topteam-engineering.ch

 

 

Margarete Müller

Buchhaltung

Fon  +41(0) 52 203 1792

Fax  + 41 (0)52 203 1793

mueller@topteam.engineering.ch